As at 1 July 2017, the number of shares in issue was 20,472,735.


Major shareholders*

As at 1 July 2017, shareholders holding more than 3% of the share capital of Cambridge Cognition Holdings plc were:

Name No. of ordinary shares % of existing share capital
Euroblue Investments Limited 4,312,714 21.07%

Michael Buxton

2,889,589 14.11%
Octopus Investments Nominees Ltd 2,858,867 13.96%
Hargreave Hale 2,260,575 11.04%
AXA Investment Managers UK Ltd 714,285 3.49%
Artemis Fund Managers Ltd 714,285 3.49%

*The information in this table is based on publicly notified information and may not represent current holdings.


Directors’ shareholdings

Director No. of ordinary shares % of existing share capital
Nicholas Walters 186,937 0.91%
Steven Powell 70,541 0.34%
Michael Lewis 33,375 0.16%
Nicholas Kerton 22,900 0.11%
Total 313,753 1.53%


Shares not in public hands

In terms of AIM Rules published February 2010 and insofar as it is aware, at 1 July 2017, 63.61% of the Company’s AIM Securities was not in public hands.

Restrictions in transfer of AIM securities

There are no restrictions on the transfer of Cambridge Cognition Holdings plc’s AIM securities

Other exchanges and trading platforms

Cambridge Cognition Holdings plc has not applied or agreed to have any of its securities (including its AIM securities) admitted or traded on any other exchanges or trading platforms.  

Shareholder Circulars

Notice of AGM 2016

Proxy Form 2016

Notice of AGM 2015

Proxy Form 2015

Notice of AGM 2014  

Proxy Form 2014